Contact

Findhorn Bay Arts Festival Office

3 Bank Lane
Forres
IV36 1NU

01309 673 137

info@findhornbayarts.com

 

 

Festival Team

Kresanna Aigner, Director
director@findhornbayarts.com
Gill Bird, Projects Coordinator
projects@findhornbayarts.com
Emma Blyth, Marketing & PR Officer
marketing@findhornbayarts.com
Vicky Flood, Volunteer Coordinator and Events Assistant
volunteers@findhornbayarts.com
Marie Darrow-Bland, Admin Assistant
assistant@findhornbayarts.com
Liz Egan, Finance Admin
finance@findhornbayarts.com

Findhorn Bay Arts Festival

3 Bank Lane, Forres, IV36 1NU

info@findhornbayartsfestival.com

01309 673 137

Social Media

Newsletter